Thursday, May 24, 2018
Home  >>  Foundation  >>  Scholarships 2013
Congratulations to the 2013 Scholarship Award Winners

CSEA Foundation
1108 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Click to send email

President: Joan KennedyCSUEU
Vice-President: Dionne Faulk, ACSS
Secretary/Treasurer: Jennifer O'Neal-WattsCSUEU 

Board Members: Suzanna Nye, ACSS; Cyndi Olvera, CSUEU. One vacant position. Please volunteer if interested in serving on the Board.

California State Employees Assn
1108 O Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 444-8134

Member Benefits, 3rd Floor
Open weekdays 8:30am-4pm
Closed for lunch 1-2pm
Phone: (916) 326-4283

Google Map

Having trouble?

Get Help!